This website uses first and third party cookies to improve usability and collect statistical data of your navigation on the site. By continuing to browse this site you accept the use of said cookies. For more information see our cookies policy. OK
Book here with a 5% discount!


Ripollés is a Pyrenean region made up of three valleys: Camprodon, Ribes and Baix Ripollés. This region belongs to the province of Gerona and its capital Ripoll, is a municipality known for its monastery built in 880. Peaks such as Puigmal, or the Bastiments, touching the 3,000 meters high, rise among the 19 towns of the territory, most of them of medieval origin. Valleys, rivers, mountains, beautiful villages and much more will allow you to enjoy its beauty whether walking, climbing, skiing, fishing or simply resting.

Places of interest

  • Monastery of Santa Maria de Ripoll
  • Vallter 2000
  • Puigmal
  • Bastiments Peak
  • New Bridge of Camprodon